Log in

MGMA-NorthWEST Missouri
Strengthening the Pulse of Northwest Missouri

Our Focus

  • Professional Development
  • Education
  • Information
  • Communication
  • Referrals
  • Networking
MGMA-NWMO has retained its family, friendly feel for over two decades, yet large enough to provide quality education through monthly meetings all year long.  Our group of managers and business partners are always willing to lend a hand to help one another. Using the member directory (password protected), you are only a phone call or email away from getting the assistance you need to deal with a problem. Be sure to use the Google listserv (members are automatically added upon joining) to ask quick questions of your peers and get the answers quickly.  

See next page on offered benefits for more information. 

Get to Know Us!

MGMA-Northwest Missouri is a not-for-profit association whose purpose is to enhance health care administration in the Northland and surrounding northwest areas of Missouri, and thus health care delivery, through a program of active participation in leadership and professional development, education, information, communication, advocacy, and networking. Our focus includes Northland Kansas City and Northwest Missouri practices.  We are affiliated with MGMA national and MGMA-Missouri Chapter. 

Leadership Past & Present 

Current President

      • 2018    Russell Onken

Past Presidents

      • 2017    Laurie Shepard
      • 2016    Kari Vance 
      • 2015    Barbara Keller
      • 2014    Elizabeth Harris/Barbara Keller
      • 2013    Phyllis Fulk
      • 2012    Patty Evarts, CPA
      • 2011    Terri Butel, BS / Patty Evarts, CPA
      • 2010    Debbie Hartman, MBA, CPC
      • 2009    Sherrie Blair, CMPE
      • 2008    Jean A. Hansen, MBA, FACMPE
      • 2007    Sandra McCollum, CMPE
      • 2006    Sarah Reed, CPC
      • 2005    Jennifer Richardson, CPC
      • 2004    Barbara McCollum, CMPE 
      • 2003    Debbie Hartman, MBA, CPC 
      • 2002    Christine Kesse
      • 2001    Don Palmer, CMPE
      • 1999    Lori Norris, FACMPE
      • 1998    Charlene O’Rourke, CMPE 
      • 1997    Karen Corum, Nominee
      • 1996    Julie Rulon, CMPE
      • 1995    Norma Niemeier
      • 1994    Cheryl Vaught

Central Office
Phone: 1.816.806.1838 
Fax:     1.816.326.9132

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software